0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 21 Second

DBS or Dragon Ball Super is a Japanese Manga Series. Akira Toriyama has written it and illustrated by Toyotarou. It is second part for the Dragon Ball. Moreover, Goku and his friends are on an adventure after defeating the Majin Buu. This takes place in time lapse of 10 years.

 

 

 

The release of Dragon Ball Super was in December 2018. It was the highest grossing anime film of the franchise. “Goku” is surpassed to be “The Strongest Warrior In The Universe.

Chapter 82 : Unleashed

Recently, Chapter 81 was released in February 2022 . Now the film is out with chapter 82. This chapter will continue will continue the Granolah the Survivor saga. The story plot revolves around the revenge taken by different characters in the scenario.

The main and alone survivor of Cerealian race whose only perspective is to kill Frieza and his race. The audience is likely to witness the blockbuster fight between Gas and Goku.

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 82

Similarly, this can be the denouncement of the Granolah the Survivor Arc. We can see that Goku and Gas have teleported to a whole different planet (unknown yet). However, the name of the new chapter would be Bardock vs. Gas, the battle than happened 40 yrs ago.

The preview also revealed that Red Alien Monaka will defeat Hil.

Release Date :

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 82 was released on Friday, March 18.

Zone Timings:

Pacific Time: 9 AM on Friday, March 18

Central Time: 11 AM on Friday, March 18

Eastern Time: Noon on Friday, March

Stay connected with TheNostalgistFilm for more updates.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Destiny-2-retold-tale Previous post Retold Tale Destiny 2 :All You Need To Know So Far !!
Next post Gauley mine code for Fallout 76!